Back on YouTube!

IMG_6368.JPGHi guys! I wanted to announce that I officially decided to come back to YouTube. After being gone for a long time focusing on my degree in Design. I have finally graduated and now can devote my full attention to YouTube.

I am extremely excited because within the last year, I had so many ideas that I couldn’t follow through with because my time was very limited. Now I can bring those ideas to a reality and fully explore my creativity in video making.

Super excited and hope you guys are as well! Let me know if you have any types of videos you’d like to see. I’m open to suggestions 🙂

Excited to be a part of the YT community once again and wish me luck!

My Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/LexyInspired

One thought on “Back on YouTube!

Leave a Reply

