New Workplace.. Caffe Bene!

Hello all! Long time no chat hmm?

Today I wanted to share with you a certain coffee shop that I have fallen in love with and that is Caffe Bene in Los Angeles. (And lol no, I’m not sponsored to talk about this place, I just love it a lot!)

I first heard of this place through Chris Dinh (who is a producer and actor for Wong Fu Productions) who tweeted about how amazing this place was. I ended up checking it out myself (although I didn’t end up going to the one he goes to).

The first thing I noticed about this place is the atmosphere and the interior design! The cafe has a good combination of home-y and modern decoration which helps inspire me with creative thinking.

CaffeBene-5

And the coffee- Don’t get me started! I tried the Caramel Mocchiato and it was delicious!

CaffeBene-1

Here is some of their wall decorations..

CaffeBene-4

And here’s my friend Jonathan studying! (Lol)

CaffeBene-6

Anyways if you want to check out the place for yourself, here’s their website address : (Caffe Bene Website) & Yelp (Yelp Address)

I was really excited to find out that there is another Caffe Bene a couple blocks down so I can’t wait to try that one!

Till next time,

Happy Blogging!
xoxo

Lexy

Leave a Reply

