Floral Blush.

Hello ladies and gents! Welcome back to my blog.

Lately for spring I’ve been trying to mix casual and feminine articles of clothing together. I hope you guys like! I feel like the denim look really pulls together this outfit and especially balances the girly floral pattern.

Vibrant1 Vibrant2

Top – Faded Chambray Shirt – Forever21
Skirt – High-Waisted Floral Print Skirt – Charlotte Russe
Shoes – Sandals with Gold detail – FashionQ!
Watch – Rose Gold Merona Watch – Target
Hair & Makeup – My hair tends to dry natural wavy which is what I wanted for a casual day. Makeup is simple cat-eye with bright red lipstick.

2 thoughts on “Floral Blush.

Leave a Reply

