Cool Finds: Skull “Blackheart” Polish!

Hey guys! Those of you following my Twitter/Instagram may already know but.. today I went to the mall and I found a really cool product for a great price and I wanted to share it with you!

image

Now I usually don’t shop at Hot Topic but they do have a lot of cool things so I check the store out every once in a while. Today for some reason it was calling me to come in (lol)

I walked in and I immediately saw the Blackheart polishes and I really wanted them.. but checking the prices, I wasn’t sure if it was a good deal! I walked around for a bit and as I neared the back of the store.. I noticed a bunch of the polishes with red stickers on them.. JACKPOT!

The polishes in the back were half off.. AND that’s not all. On top of that they were Bogo 50% off! So.. I pretty much got 2 polishes for less than the price of one! 🙂 I spent less than $5 😉 Pretty good deal if you ask me! For most of the stuff at Hot Topic it was Bogo 50% off but accessories were bogo for $1. So.. go check them out! You might find something you like for a pretty good deal 😉

Leave a Reply

