Visiting Ulta Valencia

Hey guys! Welcome back to my blog, LexyInspired!

Last week I had the chance to go with my friends to Ulta in Valencia. For those of you who have not been to Ulta before it’s an amazing makeup store. (Pictures a Sephora on Steriods!) This was my first time visiting Ulta since there are not any Ulta Beauty Stores near me.

After sitting in the regular traffic when approaching the LA vicinity for an extra 30 minutes, we finally made it to Ulta!

Ulta-002-767295

Here’s a picture of what it looks like inside.. (The first two pictures were found online to give you an idea of what Ulta looks like. They do not belong to me nor do I take credit for taking the pictures)

ulta-beauty-1683

There were so many brands of makeup all together such as Benefit, Nyx, Dermatologica, Pop Beauty, BareMinerals.. etc!

I would have to say that my favorite buy of the day was my Nyx Matte Lip Cream in Antwerp.

nyxsmlc05

This lip cream glides on smoothly and looks so nice when you put it on. The lip cream lasts a long time too! I plan on buying at least 4 more of these tomorrow if I end up going again.I am happy that I found this product! I definitely recommend this to friends that want to try something new.

Anyways, we ended our day going to Kyoto sushi which was a Japanese restaurant across the street in a different shopping center. So yummy! Vickie tried some yummy mochi ice cream for the first time!

DSC03673 DSC03671

(Left: Katie, Middle: Me, Right: Vickie)

Anyways please leave comments on your experiences at Ulta! I would love to hear about your finds and favorite makeup brands!
xoxo
Lexy

2 thoughts on “Visiting Ulta Valencia

  1. Sam says:

    I’ve never been inside an ULTA, I’ve always just ordered from their online store. It looks super pretty though! I love all the bright colors. You can definitely tell they are trying to distinguish themselves from all the monochrome of Sephora!

Leave a Reply

