LexyInspired: At Glendale Galleria!

Today I had the opportunity to go to Glendale Galleria and meet with my collegue Honei as well as meet a new friend named Sarah! We pretty much had a meet and greet from tumblr. (Honei and Sarah are part of a commnunity of Kpop fans on tumblr). It was pretty cool to meet someone that way.

Sooo of course.. Pictures! 🙂

ImageImage

(Sarah on the left and Honei on the right)ImageImageImageImageImage

I would have to say that my favorite part of the Glendale Galleria (other than the shopping) was all of the very lovely architecture and the feel of the area. Most of the buildings were very large and impressive with size! I really enjoyed shopping at all of my favorite stores because they were so roomy here and looked so nice 🙂

I had so much fun! If you are ever in the area I would suggest checking the place out! There are many nice restaurants to try and they have all the stores.. H&M, Forever21, Urban Outfitters, American Eagle, Victorias Secret.. etc etc!

Anyways, Till next time!!

xoxo
Lexy

4 thoughts on “LexyInspired: At Glendale Galleria!

Leave a Reply

