Wine Red

Hello all! I hope you are all having a happy wednesday. Lately it has been very rainy weather over here in LA county but that hasn’t kept me from going out as soon as the rain stops! As for me, I have been a busy bee as always juggling work with many projects I have taken on 🙂

For this post, I picked this beautiful red shirt from H&M that I recently purchased. The texture of the shirt is very smooth and it feels good to wear!

ImageImage

Red Chiffon Top from H&M, Leggings (LoveCulture), Leopard Print Flats with Studs on back (Target), Pattern Clutch from H&M)

ImageImage I just love this clutch! It’s perfect for just running out to go do errands and great for when you don’t feel like lugging your bag filled with everything around.

Recently I have been exercising a lot starting this month and I can say that I am already starting to see results! Everyday I am filled with a lot more energy, my appetite has returned, and I am just feeling overall in a better mood. I am so glad to have found a workout buddy (my co-worker Elnaz). She is so sweet and has also taught me some good workout tips! We are training hard to get bikini-ready bodies for the summer! 🙂

Anyways, hope you guys are all staying warm in this cold weather. There is still the flu going around so please take care of yourselves!

xoxo
Lexy

25 thoughts on “Wine Red

  1. Lauren at adorn la femme says:

    You’ve inspired me to work out again! And, I need to start using clutches! You are right how they are so easy vs. a big loaded down bag~for quick in-town errands!

    (=’.’=)
    -Lauren at adorn la femme

  2. Halima May says:

    Omg! I just in love with the red shirt! I’d love to wear an outfit like this righ now, but there in italy it’s freezing!
    btw thank you for checking my blog!

    XOXO Love
    Haly May

Leave a Reply

