February Valentine Inspired look!

Hello lovelies! Welcome back to my blog. I did a little shopping to pick out a cute Valentine’s day outfit for the love of my life (who is actually in Okinawa due to Marine Deployment) But I still wanted to look cute for our little skype date πŸ™‚ This is our third Valentine’s day together!Β I would have gone all out but I felt a little ridiculous wearing a dress or something for a skype date. (He’s just going to be looking at my head the whole time anyways right? :P) I just wanted something that was a little different from usual, but still casual so that I can wear all day.

Image
Image
Image

The top is a Pink Cardigan decorated with Rhinestones which is from Forever21 (Here)
The Jeans are simple skinny jeans which can be found (Here)
The shoes are gladiator style heels which cannot be found at the store I bought them but here & here are some similar cute alternatives!

Anyways, I hope you all have a wonderful week! If you have any questions, comments about anything or even want to share me a look please leave me a message! I will love to see your outfits!
xoxo Lexy

8 thoughts on “February Valentine Inspired look!

Leave a Reply

