ArmCandy of the Day & ISSE 2013!

Just wanted to show you guys a quick ArmCandy/Armparty of the Day! 🙂

image

We have a pink leather bracelet with gold hearts with rhinestones from Forever21
Gold Glitter Watch from Target
And a Gold and Cream Studded Pyramid
bracelet from Forever21

Today I will be going to ISSE (International Salon & Spa Expo in Long Beach!) I am SO excited. I have never been to this particular convention before so I am looking forward to seeing new things and discovering new brands and such. I will be working there with Passion Beauty.
Have any of you guys been to ISSE?? And how was your experience there? I would love to hear!

Anyways, expect another blogpost soon!
Xoxo

15 thoughts on “ArmCandy of the Day & ISSE 2013!

Leave a Reply

